Sorry, we didn't find any relevant articles for you.

Send us your queries using the form below and we will get back to you with a solution.

Non-Recourse Lenders

Lenders that provide financing for Solo 401ks and Checkbook IRA

North American Savings Bank

Maximum LTV: 

  • 70% on single-family detached homes
  • 60% on all other residential properties

Minimum down payment: 30%

Net operating income: must exceed the debt payments by 20–25%.

Contact: 

Jason Zook, IRA Loan Officer

903 E. 104th Street, Suite 400, Kansas City, MO 64131

Ph: (855) 211-3340, jzook@nasb.com, www.iralending.com


First National Bank of America

Minimum down payment: 40 to 50%

Net operating income:  exceeds debt payments by 20% to 25%

Contact:

Scott Raymond

4660 Kalamazoo Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI  49508

(616) 538-6017, sraymond@fnba.com,  www.fnba.com


Marshall Reddick Real Estate

Maximum LTV: 60-70%

Terms: https://www.marshallreddick.com/learn/post/long-term-loan-programs

Contact:

Patrick Prunty

4299 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 102, Newport Beach, CA 92660

949-885-8173, pprunty@marshallreddick.com, www.marshallreddick.com

Pacific-Crest-Savings-Bank non-recourse lender 

Maximum LTV: 50%

States: Washington state only

Net operating income: positive cash flow is required

Contact:

Larry Enselman

425 670-9623, lenselman@paccrest.com, www.paccrest.com

FirstBank

Maximum LTV: 65%

Regions: Colorado, Phoenix Metro area, Southern California and Central California

Net operating income: 75% of projected rents must cover principal, interest, taxes and insurance (PITI payments) for 1-4 family residences.  No lease is required at closing

Contact:

California – Natalie Russo, 760-836-3529, natalie.russo@efirstbank.com

Colorado – Ryan Blake, 303-920-5202, ryan.blake@efirstbank.com

Arizona – Slava Ibragimov, 602-333-7740, slava.ibragimov@efirstbank.com

www.efirstbank.com

JMAC Funding

Maximum LTV: 65%

Max term: 5 years

Regions: California

Contact:

Jim MacArthur

PO Box 91472, San Diego, CA 92169

(619) 846-1550, jmac@TheHardMoneyPros.com, www.TheHardMoneyPros.com

Lending Resources Group, Inc.

Contact:

Mark Robbins

415-309-1803, mark@lendingresourcesgroup.com, www.lendingresourcesgroup.com

First Western Federal Savings Bank

Maximum LTV: 60% for 1-4 unit residential properties and 50% for larger rental and commercial properties. 

Terms: 25-year, fully amortizing loans with no pre-payment penalty and no balloon payments

Amounts: $40,000 to $800,000.

Net operating income: must exceed debt payments by 25%

Minimum liquid reserves: 15% of loan amount

Net operating income must exceed debt payments by a minimum of 25%

Contact:

Roger St. Pierre

402 Main Street, Rapid City, SD 57701

605-341-1203, roger@myiralender.com, www.myiralender.com

Peak Asset Lending

Maximum LTV: 50-65%. Max loan amount typically $300,000  

Max loan amount: $300,000  

Term: 30 year term, rehab financing available

Rates: from 7.75%

Regions: AL, AR, AZ, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, MO, MS, NC, OH, OK, TN and TX. 

Contact:

Paul Sauer 

11289 Strang Line Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215

(913) 956-7325 (PEAK), Info@peakassetlending.com, www.peakassetlending.com


Urban Standard

Urban Standard offers lending options in major metropolitans nationwide and specializes in

Maximum LTV: 83%

Terms: 5 year fixed period, and then 15-year Hybrid ARM

Loan amount: $750k - $5 million

Eligible Properties: 5+ units and mixed-use

Net worth equal to or exceeding loan amount, liquidity equal to or greater than 9 months P&I prior to closing

Minimum FICO score of 650

Contact:

Brandon Akiyama

4590 MacArthur Boulevard, 5th Floor, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 202 4330, brandon@urbanstandardre.com, www.urbanstandardre.com


Titan Bank

Maximum LTV: 60% for 1-4-unit residential properties and 40-50% for small/rural markets, larger rentals and commercial properties. 

Minimum liquid reserves in the Titan Bank retirement account: 25% of the loan amount

Net operating income: must exceed debt payments by a minimum of 25%

Contact:

Ryan Hughes

3100 Monticello Ave Dallas, TX 75205

214-580-3187,  rhughes@titanbank.com, http://www.titanbank.com


Was this article helpful?

Still can't find what you are looking for?

Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.

Contact Support

It's Your Retirement Money. Invest It Your Way.

Maverick 401k gives solo entrepeneurs more investment options and higher contribution limits than a traditional 401k.

See If You Qualify